WHO WE ARE

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Bishop Ray S. Boggs

Conference Superintendent

superintendent@uscciphc.org

864.980.3788 (Cell)

 

Dr. L. Brent Lollis

Assistant Superintendent

pastor@taylormem.com

864.940.1765 (cell)

Rev. Joshua Bridges

Secretary/Treasurer

864.264.3335 (cell)

Rev. Bobby Smith

Evangelism Director

evangelism@uscciphc.org

864.934.0351 (cell)

 

Rev. Scott Lollis

Discipleship Ministries Representative

864.760.7028 (cell)

 

Rev. Shane Elrod

Anderson District

864.706.9895 (cell)

Rev. Eder Herrera

Augusta District

803.262.7759 (cell)

Rev. Chris Lee

Greenville District

864.630.3968 (cell)

Dr. W. Terry Bailey

Greenwood District

864.941.6136 (cell)

Rev. Larry Smith

Newberry District

864.993.4555 (cell)

Rev. Joel Sexton

Spartanburg District

864.901.2730 (cell)

 

CONFERENCE
STAFF

Rev. Donna R. Lance

Administrative Assistant to Bishop Ray S. Boggs

dlance@uscciphc.org

 

Mrs. Ann Stephens

Conference Bookkeeper

astephens@uscciphc.org

Mrs. Wanda Cooley

Administrative Assistant

Discipleship Ministries

wcooley@uscciphc.org

 

Rev. Bobby Smith

Maintenance and Grounds Supervisor

evangelism@uscciphc.org

Mrs. Estrella Barnes

Administrative Assistant

Hispanic Ministries

ebarnes@uscciphc.org

MINISTRY
LEADERS

Rev. Bobby Smith

Evangelism Director

 

Dr. Terry Bailey

Missions Director

 

Dr. Brent Lollis

Director of Clergy Development 

SLM School of Ministry Director

Men's Ministries Director

 

Rev. Donna R. Lance

Women's Ministries Director

 

Rev. Lori Mundy

WIN Director (World Intercession Network)

 

Rev. Scott Lollis

Student Ministries Consultant

Mrs. Jan Cromer

Children's Ministries Consultant

Mr. Jody LeCroy

Royal Rangers Conference Commander

Mrs. Bethany Bridges

Girls' Ministries Director

Rev. Eder Herrera

Hispanic Ministries Director

ABOUT US

Our mission is to be a network of ministers and churches that assists the local church to fulfill the Great Commission.

ADDRESS

864-243-2420

 

PO Box 309

Williamston, SC 29697

 

info@uscciphc.org